AskDimitri

Cohort Desk ยท owner only

Members

Choose who gets in, type the number to confirm, and release them in one step. Released members can sign in at once. You can undo a release for 15 minutes, as long as the person has not opened their dashboard tour, sent a prompt or been emailed.